Besoin d'aide ?

Plastic bags VAD Opaque

Choose your category below or use the search engine of our website to search for your product.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if need.

Plastic bags VAD Opaque 

There are 4 products.

100 Envelopes plastic opaque 225x325 mm + Flap 40 mm. 60 microns. Particularly suitable for the shipments of books, boxes little thick, small and medium objects. Your shipment will not be inclement weather, the envelopes are 100% waterproof. Envelopes, pouches of plastic with permanent closure, tear-proof, which is resistant to all manipulations.

7,58 €

100 Envelopes plastic opaque 265x400 mm + Flap 50 mm. 60 microns. Particularly suitable for the shipments of books, boxes little thick, small and medium objects. Your shipment will not be inclement weather, the envelopes are 100% waterproof. Envelopes, pouches of plastic with permanent closure, tear-proof, which is resistant to all manipulations.

9,94 €

100 Envelopes plastic opaque 335x400 mm + Flap 50 mm. 60 microns. Particularly suitable for the shipments of books, boxes little thick, small and medium objects. Your shipment will not be inclement weather, the envelopes are 100% waterproof. Envelopes, pouches of plastic with permanent closure, tear-proof, which is resistant to all manipulations.

12,06 €

100 Envelopes plastic opaque 485x320 mm + Flap 50 mm. 60 microns. Particularly suitable for the shipments of books, boxes little thick, small and medium objects. Your shipment will not be inclement weather, the envelopes are 100% waterproof. Envelopes, pouches of plastic with permanent closure, tear-proof, which is resistant to all manipulations.

16,02 €
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Pochettes Plastiques VAD Opaques

Pochettes Plastiques VAD Opaques 

Il y a 4 produits.

100 Enveloppes plastique opaques 225x325 mm + Rabat 40 mm. 60 microns. Particulièrement adaptées pour les envois de livres, boites peu épaisses, petits et moyens objets. Votre envoi ne subira pas les intempéries, les enveloppes 100% imperméables. Enveloppes pochettes plastique avec fermeture définitive, indéchirables qui résistent à toutes les...

7,58 €

100 Enveloppes plastique opaques 265x400 mm + Rabat 50 mm. 60 microns. Particulièrement adaptées pour les envois de livres, boites peu épaisses, petits et moyens objets. Votre envoi ne subira pas les intempéries, les enveloppes 100% imperméables. Enveloppes pochettes plastique avec fermeture définitive, indéchirables qui résistent à toutes les...

9,94 €

100 Enveloppes plastique opaques 335x400 mm + Rabat 50 mm. 60 microns. Particulièrement adaptées pour les envois de livres, boites peu épaisses, petits et moyens objets. Votre envoi ne subira pas les intempéries, les enveloppes 100% imperméables. Enveloppes pochettes plastique avec fermeture définitive, indéchirables qui résistent à toutes les...

12,06 €

100 Enveloppes plastique opaques 485x320 mm + Rabat 50 mm. 60 microns. Particulièrement adaptées pour les envois de livres, boites peu épaisses, petits et moyens objets. Votre envoi ne subira pas les intempéries, les enveloppes 100% imperméables. Enveloppes pochettes plastique avec fermeture définitive, indéchirables qui résistent à toutes les...

16,02 €
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.